Support Services

Felician University provides various programs, services and staff support to enhance your academic experience and overall well being. You will have access to study skills assistance and peer tutors at the Center for Learning; free, private services at our Counseling Center; spiritual guidance through our Campus Ministry program, and much more. Please contact the departments or individuals listed below for more information or contact email us.

Military Enrollment and Processing

Jorge Soriano

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions and Veteran Recruitment
Military Enrollment and Military Grant Coordinator
Email:
militaryservices@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.6102

Michael Feliciano

Veteran Benefits Specialist
Email: Felicianom@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.6225

Michael Lewis

Registrar, Certifying Official
Email: lewismi@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.6037

Marybeth O’Flanagan

Associate Registrar, Certifying Official
Email: oflanaganm@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.6173

Michelle Burwell

Bursar, Military Processing
Email: burwellm@felician.edu 
Phone: 201.559.6045

Dinelia Garland

Director of EOF
Email: garlandd@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.6057

Carol Kehayan

Coordinator of Students with Disabilities
Email: kehayanc@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.6050

Sharon McNulty

Director of Counseling Center
Email: mcnultys@felician.edu
Phone: 201 559-3587

Ben Silverman

Counselor, AOD Coordinator
Email: silvermanb@felician.edu
Phone: 201 559-3503

Carolyn A. Lewis

MSN, ANP-BC, Director of Health Services
Email: lewisc@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.3559

Diane Crespo

Director, Career Development Center
Email: crespod@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.3620

Father Richard Kelly

Campus Chaplain and Director
Email:  kellyr@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559.3510