Graduate Program Advisors

Arts and Sciences

MS in Computer Science

Olga Velasquez, MA. Ed
Phone:
201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Mazdak Zamani
Phone: 201-559-1147
Email: zamanim@felician.edu

MA in Counseling Psychology

Talrah Pantallion
Phone: 201-355-1444
Email: PantallionT@felician.edu

Nouriman Ghahary, Ph.D., LPC

Phone: 201-559-6115
Email: GhaharyN@felician.edu

MA or Certificate in Religious Education – Online

Olga Velasquez, MA. Ed
Phone:
201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. William Mascitello
Email: mascitellow@felician.edu

Doctor of Counseling Psychology

Talrah Pantallion
Phone: 201-355-1444
Email: PantallionT@felician.edu

Dr. Daniel Mahoney
Phone: 201.559.6161
Email: mahoneyd@felician.edu

Business

MBA in Innovation and Entrepreneurial Leadership

Talrah Pantallion
Phone: 201-355-1444
Email: PantallionT@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
Phone: 201-559-3327
Email: turid@felician.edu

MS in Healthcare Administration

Talrah Pantallion
Phone: 201-355-1444
Email: PantallionT@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
Phone: 201-559-3327
Email: turid@felician.edu

Doctor of Business Administration

Talrah Pantallion
Phone: 201-355-1444
Email: PantallionT@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
Phone: 201-559-3327
Email: turid@felician.edu

Education

MA in Education: Leadership

Olga Velasquez, MA. Ed
Phone:
201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Sharon Towler
Phone: 201-559-3538
Email: towlers@felician.edu

MA or Certificate in Applied Behavior Analysis and Autism Studies

Olga Velasquez, MA. Ed
Phone:
201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. John Burke, PhD, BCBA-D
Phone:
201-559-3316
Email:
BurkeJ@felician.edu

MA in Education: Elementary/Teacher of Students with Disabilities and/or English as a Second Language Endorsement

Olga Velasquez, MA. Ed
Phone:
201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Charity Dacey
Phone: 201-559-3571
Email: daceyc@felician.edu

Nursing

Master of Science in Nursing: Advanced Practice – Online

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Van Dyk
Phone: 201-559-6000 ext.1143
Email: vandyke@felician.edu

 

Master of Science in Nursing: Nursing Administration

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu

Dr. Marie Cueman
Phone: 201-559-6000 ext. 6256
Email: cuemanm@felician.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu

Dr. Patricia O’Brien-Barry
Phone: 201-559-6232
Email: obrien-barryp@felician.edu