Student Financial Services

Welcome to your one-stop source for all financial aid and billing matters. Student Financial Services is dedicated to helping students understand, pay, and maintain their student account. Here you can apply for aid, browse scholarships, pay your bill, and find valuable resources.

Office Hours

8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Tuesday – Friday

Summer Office Hours
8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday – Thursday

Location and Mailing Address

Albin Obal Hall, Lodi Campus

262 South Main Street
Lodi, New Jersey 07644

Office of Financial Aid

Email: finaid@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559-6010
Fax: 201. 559-6025

Office of Student Accounts

Email: studentaccounts@felician.edu
Phone: 201.559-6045
Fax: 201. 559-6063

Staff Listing
Cynthia Montalvo Executive Director of Student Financial Services montalvoc@felician.edu
Michelle Burwell Bursar burwellm@felician.edu
Kathy Prieto Senior Associate Director of Student Financial Services Operations prietok@felician.edu
Dr. Melissa Vargas, Ed. D Senior Assistant Director of Student Financial Services vargasm@felician.edu
Nicholas Abraham Assistant Director of Student Financial Services abrahamn@felician.edu
Melissa Guerrero Student Financial Services Counselor guerrerom@felician.edu
Mariela Henriquez Assistant Bursar heriquezm@felician.edu
Jaclyn Leto Accounts Receivable Coordinator letoj@felician.edu