Meet our Admissions Representatives

Camille Braker-Balkum, MBA

Executive Director of Admissions
Phone: 201.355.1446
E-mail: brakerc@felician.edu


Taylor Parker (Alum)

Associate Director of Freshman Admissions
Class ’17 M.B.A.
Class ’15 B.S. Business Administration
Phone: 201.355.1455
Email: parkert@felician.edu
Works with: 
Students from Bergen.

See My Travel Schedule  
Jorge Soriano (Alum)

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Veteran Recruitment
Class ’18 M.B.A.
Class ’17 B.S. Computer Science
Phone: 201.355.1456
E-mail: sorianoj@felician.edu
Work with: Students from Passaic and parts of Essex, Union, and Hudson. New York: Bronx, Long Island, and Queens.

See My Travel Schedule  
Samantha Montalvo (Alum)

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Class ’17 B.A. Psychology
Phone: 201.355.1454
Email: montalvos@felician.edu
Works with:
Students from Hunterdon, Mercer, Morris, Somerset, Sussex, and Warren and parts of Essex, Hudson, and Union. New York: Brooklyn, Manhattan, Rockland, and Westchester. Pennsylvania.

See My Travel Schedule  
Faith Banca

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 201.355.1457
E-mail: bancaf@felician.edu
Works with: 
Students from Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, and Salem. New York: Staten Island.

See My Travel Schedule  

EOF and Transfer Admissions


Denys Sanchez, MA (Alum)

Educational Opportunity Fund Recruiter
Class ’10 B.S. Biology
Phone: 201.559.6034
E-mail: sanchezd@felician.edu
Works with:
Educational Opportunity Fund Students from all counties in NJ.

See My Travel Schedule  
Gina DeFalco, M.B.A.

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
Phone: 201.355.1459
E-mail: defalcog@felician.edu
Works with: Transfer Students

See My Travel Schedule  
Lorraine Derwin , MBA (Alum)

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management Services
Class of ’17 B.A. Communications
Phone: 201.355.1458
E-mail: derwinl@felician.edu

Office Hours:

Felician University: Monday and Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Bergen County Community College: Transfer Center in The Pitkin Education Center Tuesday – Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Works with: Transfer and Accelerated Degree Students


Brianna Grausso

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management Services

Phone 201.559.3197
E-mail: graussob@felician.edu

Office Hours:
Felician University:  Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Works With: Transfer Students from Union County College