Advisory Board

Dana Regan

Director Felician School 21 & Older
Email: dregan@fec.org

Charlotte Salimbeno

Principal, The Betty Maddalena Early Learning Center West Orange Public Schools
Email: csalimbeno@optonline.net

Phil Defalco

Youth Consultation Service, Inc.
Email: pdefalco@ycs.org

Sr. Annelle Velivis

Felician Sister
Email: velivisa@felician.edu

Nick Landy

Teacher Harrison School District
Email: hammerhead77@aol.com

Mike Farrelly

Gramon Family of Schools
Email: mfarrelly@nbnj.org

Mike Kuchar

Superintendent South Bergen Jointure
Email: mkuchar@southbergenjointure.org or mkuchar@bergenfield.org

Ester Fletcher

Educator, BCEA
Email: fletfam@verizon.net

Patti Reid

Cleary. Reid LLC
Email: patticleary@gmail.com

Giovanni Giancaspro

Superintendent East Rutherford
Email: ggiancaspro@erboe.net