Adult Undergraduate Program Advisors

SCHOOL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor’s Completion in Cybersecurity Lorraine Derwin
Phone:
201-355-1458
Email:
derwinl@felician.edu
Robert Clougherty Jr. PhD
Phone: 201-559-6085
Email: cloughertyr@felician.edu
Bachelor’s Completion in Criminal Justice Lorraine Derwin
Phone:
201-355-1458
Email:
derwinl@felician.edu
Richard Reyes, EdD
Phone: 201-355-1147
Email: reyesr@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor’s Completion in Business Lorraine Derwin
Phone:
201-355-1458
Email:
derwinl@felician.edu


Middlesex County College

Brianna Grausso
Phone: 201-559-3197
Email: graussob@felician.edu


Raritan Valley Community College

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu


Sussex County Community College

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu

David Turi, PhD
Phone: 201-559-3327
Email: turid@felician.edu
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration Lorraine Derwin
Phone:
201-355-1458
Email:
derwinl@felician.edu
David Turi, PhD
Phone: 201-559-3327
Email: turid@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education (K-6) with a co-major in English Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu


Sussex County Community College

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

Charity Dacey, PhD
Phone: 201-559-3571
Email: daceyc@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
RN to BSN Fast-Track Program

On Campus, Online, Mercer County Community College; Clara Maass Medical Center, and RWJ (Robert Wood Johnson) Barnabas Health

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu


Middlesex County College

Brianna Grausso
Phone: 201-559-3197
Email: graussob@felician.edu


Sussex County Community College

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu

 


Sussex County Community College

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu

Helena Correia, PhD, RNC-MNN 
Director, RN/BSN Fast Track Program
Phone: 201.559.6101
Email: correiah@felician.edu
RN to MSN Online Fast Track Program Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu
Helena Correia, PhD, RNC-MNN 
Director, RN/BSN Fast Track Program
Phone: 201.559.6101
Email: correiah@felician.edu
Accelerated Bachelor’s to BSN Phone: 844-347-2497
Email: nursinginfo@absn.felician.edu
Phone: 844-347-2497
Email: nursinginfo@absn.felician.edu
Accelerated BSN

Online

Contact an advisor by visiting the ABSN website.