Adult Undergraduate Program Advisors

SCHOOL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor’s Completion in Cybersecurity On Campus

Andrea Farrell
Phone:
201-355-1445
Email:
farrella@felician.edu
Manuel Ferreira, EdD
Phone: 201-559-6047
Email: ferreiram@felician.edu
Bachelor’s Completion in Criminal Justice

On Campus

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu

Manuel Ferreira, EdD
Phone: 201-559-6047
Email: ferreiram@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor’s Completion in Business

On Campus

Olga Velasquez
Phone: 201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu


Middlesex County College

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu


Raritan Valley Community College

Olga Velasquez
Phone: 201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu


Sussex County Community College

David Cohen
Phone: 201-355-1451
Email: cohend@felician.edu

David Turi, PhD
Phone: 201-559-3327
Email: turid@felician.edu
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

On Campus

Olga Velasquez
Phone: 201-355-1449
Email: velasquezo@felician.edu

David Turi, PhD
Phone: 201-559-3327
Email: turid@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education (K-6) with a co-major in English On Campus

Andrea Farrell

Phone: 201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu


Sussex County Community College

David Cohen
Phone: 201-355-1451
Email: cohend@felician.edu

Sharon Towler, PhD
Phone: 201-559-3538
Email: towlers@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
RN to BSN Fast-Track Program

On Campus, Online, Mercer County Community College; Clara Maass Medical Center, and RWJ (Robert Wood Johnson) Barnabus Health

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu


Middlesex County College

Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu


Sussex County Community College

David Cohen
Phone: 201-355-1451
Email: cohend@felician.edu

Daria L. Waszak, DNP, RN, CNE, COHN-S, CEN
Director, RN/BSN Fast Track Program
Phone: 201.559.6090
Email: waszakd@felician.edu
RN to MSN Online Fast Track Program On Campus
Andrea Farrell
Phone: 201-355-1445
Email: farrella@felician.edu
Daria L. Waszak, DNP, RN, CNE, COHN-S, CEN
Director, RN/BSN Fast Track ProgramPhone: 201.559.6090
Email: waszakd@felician.edu
Accelerated Bachelor’s to BSN Phone: 844-347-2497
Email: nursinginfo@absn.felician.edu
Phone: 844-347-2497
Email: nursinginfo@absn.felician.edu
Accelerated BSN

Online

Contact an advisor by visiting the ABSN website.