You are here

Contact Financial Aid

Felician College recognizes that many families may need assistance in meeting the cost of a college education. The Financial Aid Office provides assistance for students and families through the admission process to graduation. We will assist students and families in completing the financial aid process and receiving the maximum amount of aid based on eligibility in all the financial aid programs.

To apply for financial assistance students must:

  • Be accepted by the college for admission to a degree or certificate program, and
  • File the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). The FAFSA is available on the web at www.fafsa.ed.gov. Students who do not have access to a computer may request a paper version from the Financial Aid Office. The Felician College federal code number is 002610.

Students applying for financial assistance are considered for every program for which they are eligible. The amount awarded may consist of a combination of grants, loans and employment and is based on the student’s financial need. The Financial Aid Office determines all aid awards based on the methodology legislated by the federal and state government agencies. By filing the FAFSA, a student is applying for federal, state and institutional aid. Each FAFSA result is reviewed by the Financial Aid Office for completeness and accuracy.

Financial Aid Office
Located in the Albin Obal Hall
262 South Main Street
Lodi, New Jersey 07644

Office Hours:
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Tuesday - Friday
8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday

Summer Office Hours:
8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday - Thursday
8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday

Contact Us:
finaid@felician.edu
Phone: 1-201-559-6010
Fax: 201-559-6025

Cynthia Montalvo

Director of Financial Aid

Montalvoc@felician.edu

Kathy Prieto

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Prietok@felician.edu

Shalini Patel

Associate Director of Financial Aid

patels@felician.edu

Andrew Toriello

Financial Aid Counselor

Torielloa@felician.edu

Nicholas Abraham

Financial Aid Counselor

Abrahamn@felician.edu
Jaclyn Leto

Financial Aid Counselor

Letoj@felician.edu

Katrina Selim

Financial Aid Assistant

selims@felician.edu

Mailing Address:
Financial Aid Office
Felician College
262 South Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644