You are here

Adult Undergraduate Program Advisors

ARTS & SCIENCES

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Cybersecurity On Campus and Online
Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu
Dr. Alberto LaCava 
201-559-6163
lacavaa@felician.edu
Bachelor's Completion in Criminal Justice On Campus and Online
Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Sussex County Community College 
Nicole Vitale 
973-300-2364
 vitalen@felician.edu

Warren County Community College
Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu

 

Dr. Gina Robertiello
 201-559-6234
robertiellog@felician.edu
Bachelor’s Completion in English Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu
Division of Arts and Sciences
201-559-6161

BUSINESS

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Business
or
Associate of Arts in Liberal Arts Concentration in Business

On Campus
Nicole Vitale 
973-300-2364
 vitalen@felician.edu

Raritan Valley Community College 
 Marie Scolavino
201-355-1449
 scolavinom@felician.edu

 

Middlesex County College
Marie Scolavino
 732-906-4247
scolavinom@felician.edu

  Sussex County Community College
Nicole Vitale
973-300-2364
 vitalen@felician.edu

Warren County Community College
Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu

Professor David Turi 
201-559-3327 
turid@felician.edu
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration On Campus
Nicole Vitale 
201-355-1459
 vitalen@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Raritan Valley Community College 
 Marie Scolavino 
201-355-1449
 scolavinom@felician.edu

Division of Business and Management Sciences 
201-559-3569
Bachelor's Completion in Professional Studies Nicole Vitale 
201-355-1459
 vitalen@felician.edu
Division of Business and Management Sciences 
201-559-3569

EDUCATION

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Associate of Arts in Liberal Arts with a Concentration in Education Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu
Dr. Manuel Ferreira
201-559-6042
ferreiram@felician.edu
Bachelor's in Education for Working Adults On Campus
Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Middlesex County College
Marie Scolavino
 732-906-4247
scolavinom@felician.edu
 

 Sussex County Community College
Nicole Vitale
973-300-2364
 vitalen@felician.edu

 

 Warren County Community College
Maria McIvor
908-835-2338
 mcivorm@felician.edu

 

On-Campus and locations other than St. Luke in Paterson
Dr. Amelia Allen
201-355-3543
allena@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Andre Gleaton
201-559-3316 
gleatona@felician.edu

St. Luke in Paterson
Dr. Manuel Ferreira
201-559-6042
ferreiram@felician.edu

 

NURSING

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
RN to BSN Fast-Track Program

On-Campus
Andrea Horvath 
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu  

Kimball Medical Center
Monmouth Medical Center

Saint Barnabas Medical Center
East Orange General Hospital
Marie Scolavino
201-355-1449
scolavinom@felician.edu  

Sussex County Community College
Nicole Vitale
973-300-2364
 vitalen@felician.edu

Warren County Community College 
Maria McIvor
908-835-2338
mcivorm@felician.edu

 

Middlesex County College
Marie McIvor
732-906-4247
mcivorm@felician.edu

Mercer County Community College
Marie Scolavino
 609-586-4800 ext. 3368
scolavinom@felician.edu

 

Dr. Christine Mihal
 201-559-6090
mihalc@felician.edu
Accelerated Bachelor's to BSN

Maria McIvor

201-355-1446
 Mcivorm@felician.edu

Dr. Zweighaft
 201-559-6104 
 zweighafte@felician.edu