You are here

Adult Undergraduate Program Advisors

ARTS & SCIENCES

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Cybersecurity On Campus
Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu
Manuel Ferreira
201-559-6047
ferreiram@felician.edu
Bachelor's Completion in Criminal Justice On Campus and Sussex County Community College
Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Warren County Community College
Marie Scolavino
201-355-1459
scolavinom@felician.edu

 

Sylvia McGeary
 201-559-6056
mcgearys@felician.edu

BUSINESS

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Business
or
Associate of Arts in Liberal Arts Concentration in Business

On Campus and Sussex County Community College
Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

 

Middlesex County College,

Raritan Valley Community College

and Warren County Community College
Marie Scolavino
201-355-1459
scolavinom@felician.edu

 

Dr. David Turi 
201-559-3327 
turid@felician.edu
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration On Campus
Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Raritan Valley Community College 
Marie Scolavino 
201-355-1459
scolavinom@felician.edu

School of Business and Management Sciences 
201-559-3569
Bachelor's Completion in Professional Studies Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu
School of Business and Management Sciences 
201-559-3569

EDUCATION

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Associate of Arts in Liberal Arts with a Concentration in Education Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu
Dr. Manuel Ferreira
201-559-6042
ferreiram@felician.edu
Bachelor's in Education for Working Adults On Campus and Sussex County Community College
Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Middlesex County College and Warren County

Community College
Marie Scolavino
201-355-1459
scolavinom@felician.edu
 

 

 

On-Campus and locations other than St. Luke in Paterson
Professor Mary Ann Joyce
201-355-3522
joycem@felician.edu

 

 

 

 

Andre Gleaton
201-559-3316 
gleatona@felician.edu

St. Luke in Paterson
Dr. Manuel Ferreira
201-559-6042
ferreiram@felician.edu

 

NURSING

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
RN to BSN Fast-Track Program

On-Campus, Mercer County Community College, Saint Barnabas Medical Center, and Sussex County Community College
Andrea Horvath 
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu  

 

Kimball Medical Center

Middlesex County College
Monmouth Medical Center

East Orange General Hospital

Warren County Community College
Marie Scolavino
201-355-1459
scolavinom@felician.edu  

Dr. Christine Mihal
 201-559-6090
mihalc@felician.edu
Accelerated Bachelor's to BSN

Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. Zweighaft
 201-559-6104 
 zweighafte@felician.edu