You are here

Adult Undergraduate Program Advisors

ARTS & SCIENCES

Program NameAdmission Contact InformationAcademic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Cybersecurity On Campus
Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu
Manuel Ferreira
201-559-6047
ferreiram@felician.edu
Bachelor's Completion in Criminal JusticeOn Campus and Sussex County Community College
Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

 

 

 

Warren County Community College

Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

Sylvia McGeary
 201-559-6056
mcgearys@felician.edu

BUSINESS

Program NameAdmission Contact InformationAcademic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Business
 

On Campus

Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu

 

Middlesex County College

Michael Toth

201-355-1459

tothm@felician.edu

 

Raritan Valley Community College, 

and Warren County Community College
Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. David Turi 
201-559-3327 
turid@felician.edu
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

On Campus
Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu
 

Raritan Valley Community College 
Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu

 

Dr. David Turi 
201-559-3327 
turid@felician.edu

Bachelor's Completion in Professional Studies

On Campus

Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. David Turi 
201-559-3327 
turid@felician.edu

EDUCATION

Program NameAdmission Contact InformationAcademic Contact Information
Bachelor's in Education for Working Adults

On Campus
Nicole Pedoto
201-355-1449
pedoton@felician.edu

 

Middlesex County College
Michael Toth
201-355-1459
tothm@felician.edu

 

Warren Community College
Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

Andre Gleaton
201-559-3316 
gleatona@felician.edu

 

 

NURSING

Program NameAdmission Contact InformationAcademic Contact Information
RN to BSN Fast-Track Program

On Campus and All Sites Except Middlesex County College

Andrea Horvath 
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu  

 

Middlesex County College

Michael Toth

201-355-1459

tothm@felician.edu

Dr. Christine Mihal
 201-559-6090
mihalc@felician.edu
Accelerated Bachelor's to BSN

Camille Braker
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. Zweighaft
 201-559-6104 
 zweighafte@felician.edu